Blender Works/Exercises

  • This web page is NOT the showcase of my Blender works, but includes many of my works, exercises etc.; which means that they are not perfect works but every model is unique and worth to talk and show. Pictures are sorted in chronological order.

Low Poly Chess Set
Model Uploaded: Mon, May 21 2018


Low Poly Chess King
Model Uploaded: Fri, May 18 2018


Low Poly Chess Rook
Model Uploaded: Fri, May 18 2018


Low Poly Chess Knight
Model Uploaded: Fri, May 18 2018


Low Poly Queen
Model Uploaded: Thurs, May 17 2018


Low Poly Bishop
Model Uploaded: Mon, May 14 2018


Low And High Poly Pawns
Model Uploaded: Wed, May 09 2018


Cartoon Style Bowling Ball
Last saved: Sun, May 06 2018


https://skfb.ly/6yMry

Cartoon Style Bowling Pin
Last saved: Fri, May 04 2018


Low Poly Fork
Last saved: Fri, Apr 28 2018

Low Poly Spoon
Last saved: Fri, Apr 28 2018

Low Poly Cup
Last saved: Fri, Apr 27 2018

Male Boot
Render date: Wed, Sep 13 2017

Male Body
Render date: Tues, Sep 12 2017

Male Jeans
Render date: Tues, Sep 12 2017

Male Police Jacket
Render date: Mon, Sep 11 2017

Male Head
Render date: Thurs, Sep 7 2017

Colored Minecraft (Texture from my friend)
Render date: Tues, Aug 29 2017

Snowman
Render date: Tues, Aug 22 2017